texture4

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: texture4
PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 3:14 am 
User avatar
Desintigrated

Current Scorched3D Rank: Unranked



Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 7:20 pm
Posts: 2015
Location: USA
While updating mod to version 43.2a I realized that texture4 was the one that was used for hill/mountain tops. Now my snowy mountains are green and landscapes seem a little more bland than before.

What happened that it had to be removed from the landscape textures?
Beware the VOID

When in doubt on why your mod broke...
it's all Bobirov's fault.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: texture4
PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 5:27 pm 
User avatar
Obliterated

Current Scorched3D Rank: Unranked



Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 1695
Location: South Dakota
Blame Bobirov. ^



(I believe he just removed it, not sure why. You just have to tailor things to look correct again.)

Armor
[AWE Companion Guide]
[AWE Home & News]


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: texture4
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:21 pm 
Not Signed Up For Stats

Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:12 pm
Posts: 2
I had this bug, it was on and off, then did another update and it's cool.
Love gaming &
a developer myself
https://codete.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group